Our exceptional team of leaders guides us to meet the highest standards of sisterhood, integrity, and academic excellence. These sisters passionately and confidently serve as the pillars upon which our sorority prospers.

  • Meghan Mychajliw

  • Ryan Denbo

  • Sharvari Mankame

    Corporate Chair and Historian
  • Tanvi Mankame

    VP of Communications/Secretary
  • Kanak Borad

    VP of Finance/Treasurer
  • Sneh Shah

    VP of External Programming